You’re Invited to a Blissful Event!

While I was at the veggie chili cook-off in Round Rock, I met Christy Morgan, author of the Blissful Bites cookbook. She’s a vegan macrobiotic chef and cooking instructor based in the Dallas/Ft. Worth area. She is currently on tour promoting her recently published cookbook, Blissful Bites. You can meet her, watch a cooking demo, and buy her book next Tuesday at 5:30 pm. You’ll also get to meet me, because it’s at my library (Dorris Van Doren)! I hope you’ll be able to make it since it’s such short notice, during the week, and clear across town for you eastsiders. I’m really excited about the event because it combines my two favorite things- libraries and cooking.

Click on the links to get more info on Christy and her book, and view all of the event details in the flyer below.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

